Frank Ocean Releases 'Endless' Visual Album, Will Reportedly Release Separate Second Album This Weekend

Getty Images

The wait is finally over.

The wait is finally over.

More than four years after his freshman debut, Channel Orange, Frank Ocean has released new music, in the form of a 16-track visual album entitled Endless. The culmination of the cryptic Apple Music-sponsored livestream on his website,, Endless features a cover of the Isley Brothers’ “At Your Best (You Are Love),” guest vocals by Jazmine Sullivan and Sampha, as well as a synthesizer cameo from James Blake.

RELATED: Frank Ocean Confirms July Release of Long-Awaited New Album 'Boys Don't Cry'

But it wouldn’t be Frank if there weren’t still some mystery (beyond what that staircase he was building is actually for).

Rolling Stone
reports that Endless is not actually the follow-up to Channel Orange, instead claiming that Ocean will be releasing his proper sophomore album this weekend. The publication also reports that the album, previously called Boys Don’t Cry, will have another title entirely.

Here’s what we do know for sure: After years of anticipation, new Frank Ocean music is finally here. Check out the tracklist for Endless below, and watch it now on Apple Music.

01. “Alabama”

02. “U-N-I-T-Y”

03. “Commes Des Garcons”

04. “Wither”

05. “In Here Somewhere”

06. “Sideways”

07. “Deathwish (ASR)”

08. “Rushes To”

09. “Mine”

10. “Ambience 001: In A Certain Way”

11. “Ambience 002: Honeybaby”

12. “Hubolts”

13. “Slide On Me”

14. “Florida”

15. “Rushes”

16. “Higgs”

RELATED: Frank Ocean Pens Emotional Essay in Wake of Orlando Shooting: 'Many Hate Us and Wish We Didn't Exist'