The Complete List: 'Dancing with the Stars' Winners

Big Winners!

Dancing With The Stars season 20 has found their champion!

Click through ET's gallery to see who took home the coveted mirror ball trophy this season, and look back at ALL the previous DWTS champs.

Also in this gallery

You might also like