Super Tuesday! Stars Proudly Display Their 'I Voted' Stickers

By
Vote 2020: jessica biel, elizabeth banks, laura dern
Getty Images

It's time to do your civic duty! The stars came out in droves on Super Tuesday to share with their fans that they had cast their ballots in the Democratic presidential primary. 

Though not all states voted on Tuesday, Alabama, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, and Virginia all had the opportunity to select the 2020 Democratic presidential candidate. 

And with many stars based in California, they didn't shy away from rocking the vote and sharing the news on social media. 

Here are some of the stars who voted on Tuesday:

View this post on Instagram

#Vote 🗳🤜🏿😁❤️

A post shared by VIOLA DAVIS (@violadavis) on

View this post on Instagram

Let your voices be heard. #Vote #SuperTuesday

A post shared by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

View this post on Instagram

PLEEEASE VOTE!!! 👍😻 #SuperTuesday

A post shared by Michelle Pfeiffer (@michellepfeifferofficial) on

View this post on Instagram

First timers here!! #ivoted

A post shared by Robbie Amell (@robbieamell) on

View this post on Instagram

Phierce the vote ☑️💛

A post shared by Tyra Banks (@tyrabanks) on

View this post on Instagram

I did it, so can you. Get out there and vote!!

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on

View this post on Instagram

EVERY VOTE COUNTS 😉🐾❤️

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston) on

View this post on Instagram

I voted. Did you?

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

View this post on Instagram

I did!! Did you? #whenweallvote

A post shared by Tracee Ellis Ross (@traceeellisross) on

RELATED CONTENT:

Katy Perry Has Dinner with Presidential Candidate Michael Bloomberg and Friends in L.A.

Meghan McCain Fires Back After Joy Behar Asks Who She's Voting For: 'It's None of Your Business'

Brad Pitt, Scarlett Johansson and More Celebs Really Want You to Vote: Watch

Related Gallery